New Designs for Michelle L’amour available for pre-order! Right now!

I’m very excited to announce that I’ve designed two beautiful new graphic tees exclusively for Michelle L’amour for her prestigious school of burlesque, Studio L’amour!  And they are now available for pre-order!  This has been part of an ongoing collaboration between Michelle, Franky Vivid, and I and I’m thrilled to see the first results.  I’m not one to wax all ass-kissey.  However.  I do consider myself pretty lucky to not only have a seriously top-notch burlesque mentor in Michelle, but to also have the joy of working with two people who’s aesthetic and philosophy of burlesque I really dig.  They’re just really cool people and designing for them was such a pleasure.  I look forward to more!

I hope you love them as much as I do.  You can order yours here:

The tees are a super soft and beautifully fitted poly/rayon/cotton blend.  I’ve tested them out personally for fit and endurance and they get my seal of approval.  The fan dancer image is a one-of-a kind piece of artwork that I drew exclusively for Michelle.  And the logo tee features a bit of burlesque wisdom from “The Ass That Goes Pow!” herself.  Both are printed locally in Chicago by Brian Koehler and his company, Spun Apparel.   Brian is a good friend of mine and a seriously great printer.  Call him for your next family reunion tees.  Or just call him because he’s awesome.  I couldn’t trust my artwork to anyone else!

So, go.  Get yourself an awesome new t-shirt.  They’ll change your life.

Leave a Reply

