I got your business right here, y’all.

Check out the press coverage of the Crash the Gala party!  I told you those were some fabulously dressed people.

Crain’s Chicago Business  Be sure to check out the slideshow.  The third photo on page four is of Tommy Walton (well, his shoes anyway,) with whom I had a delightful conversation.  Apparently, he met Sally Rand (much later in life, of course) when he was a teenager.  I was dying over his suit and shoes.  The man had style.

The Chicago Reader  “My breasts are now your art!”

Social Life Chicago  There are some great shots of this sequined argyle mini dress that I was eyeing all night.  That elegant lady was lucky I didn’t meet her in the parking lot after the party and steal it from her.

Leave a Reply

